East Kingdom Office of the Exchequer - EK Council of the Exchequer

East Kingdom Council of the Exchequer

The EK Council of the Exchequer is the Kingdom financial committee, and is responsible for all expenditures in the Kingdom. The Council is made up of the King, Queen, Prince, Princess, Kingdom Seneschal, Kingdom Exchequer, Deputy Kingom Exchequer and four regional representatives.

RepresentingHeld byTerm Ends
Tir Mara Sophie-Catherine De Montnoir 10/01/2016
Northern Region Dorio of the Oaks 01/01/2016
Central Region Joel Messerer 11/05/2019
Southern Region Valery Eugenia Fitzgerald 07/01/2017